3 Easy Ways to Become a Millionaire

Adrian Brambila
3 min readApr 1, 2022

Below are 3 proven strategies that helped me become a millionaire by age 30!

First, I must mention that I didn’t make millions right away. I worked day and night throughout my 20s to make my dream life for myself. I didn’t start making 6 figures until I was 27 or 28. It’s not about making a lot of money, but rather having good habits around money.

1. Clear Your Debt

Before we can talk about the cool, sexy parts of making money, we have to talk about debt. The number one millionaire dream crusher is high-interest debt. Typically, high-interest debt comes with a credit card. If you have a credit card and are not paying the full balance, you cannot do the other 2 tactics. You must clear your balance first!

2. Open a Roth IRA

This next strategy is one of my favorite investment vehicles that helped me become a millionaire — the Roth IRA. Anyone in the US can set one up (if you are overseas, there are equivalents)! A Roth IRA allows you to put money in an account that grows at a rate of your choosing that you don’t have to pay taxes on! This is one of the only investment vehicles that are not taxable! That’s amazing!

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)