7 Affiliate Marketing Strategies To Make Money Online

Adrian Brambila
7 min readJun 24, 2021

In 2020, I made over half a million dollars in profit from affiliate marketing. Today I will share the 7 life-changing strategies that got me there.

#1. Email Leads

Emails are the livelihood of an affiliate marketing business — at least a successful one. When I first started affiliate marketing, I was sending the right traffic to the right offers but something kept happening to me over and over again. Affiliate programs would change and consequently, my income stream would change as well. I learned to protect myself by collecting email leads.

The amazing part about capturing a lead is that once you have it, it’s yours to keep and nobody can take it away. Say you are selling a weight loss product and the offer is doing really well. Chances are that your audience will be willing to use other weight loss products in addition to the original to help them along your journey. As long as you have the leads, you can keep pushing relevant offers until the end of time. And the best part is that you only have to pay for the lead once!

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)