7 Books You NEED to Read in 2022

Adrian Brambila
6 min readFeb 9, 2022

These are seven books you need to read in 2022 if you want to have a happier, better, and more successful life. All seven of these prints changed my life and inspired me to launch my now seven-figure online business.

Books are like the cheat codes to life. It amazes me that people are so generous with their value and knowledge to the point where they put it into words to share with the world. If reading isn’t currently part of your daily routine, you need to incorporate it! I start every morning by reading and journaling my thoughts and goals.

When I read, I like to highlight sections and add sticky notes throughout the pages. This way, all my favorite parts are marked and I won’t have to reread if I need to reference them.

1. I Will Teach You To Be Rich by Ramit Sethi

Add alt text

Money is something that we cannot avoid; it is part of living a life in this world! You may not have a great relationship with money or may think it’s evil. However, in all reality, we need to understand it. Having…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)