7 Steps to Financial Freedom

How to Retire Early

Adrian Brambila
5 min readNov 29, 2022

Want to wake up without having to worry about money. Want to order food without having to look at the right side of the menu? Want to be able to go anywhere, at anytime because you don’t have to work a regular 9 to 5 job?

This is called financial freedom… and I’m going to tell you step by step how to achieve it. Even if you make minimum wage, are currently broke, and especially if you weren’t born rich, this post is for you.

My Story

My name is Adrian Brambila and it has been 14 months since I hit financial freedom. This means that the money I have accumulated and invested pays for everything I own and more, including the lifestyle I have. This allows me to travel anywhere I want to, have a nice home, nice cars, and to treat my family to nice things.

Here are the 7 steps I took to reach financial freedom…

1. Income

A lot of people believe if they just made a little bit more money, their financial problems would be cured. That being said, 61% of Americans live paycheck to paycheck yet salary has nothing to do with it! Having a high income does not change anything. Your spending habits are much more…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)