What unlocked my scholarship’s success

Adrian Brambila
3 min readOct 11, 2024

OMG I can’t believe it. I’m officially a published author, my new book Start Thinking Rich is now available to pre-order on Amazon!

ORDER HERE

You ever spend a year or more working on something with all your passion and heart? This book is that for me and to see it now on Amazon is a dream come true.

I want to reward you if you pre-order it by granting you free access to my new Start Thinking Rich community and masterclass which will cost $4,997.

Let’s do the honor system. After you pre-order visit here to join the community.

90 Day Scholarship Update:

Speaking of people whose are Starting to Think Rich:

Want to join the next scholarship?

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)