Can Coffee Make You Smarter?

How I Make Coffee In The Van

Adrian Brambila
2 min readAug 9, 2021

Today I am going to bring you along as I make a cup of coffee in the van.

My favorite coffee to use is from a brand called Kimera coffee. Kimera is not just delicious and nutritious, but it also contains supplements that boost cognitive ability!

While living in the van, I have to use a device called an AeroPress to make the perfect cup. I pour in the Kimera grounds and switch on the inverter. The inverter lets electricity flow throughout the van. I then pour some filtered water into the water heater, setting the temperature to an optimal 190 degrees Fahrenheit. Once the water is ready, I transfer it to the press and the coffee begins to brew. I mix the hot grounds and plunge the mixture into my cup. My coffee is now ready to drink.

It’s a tedious and selfish process — I know. After I settle down into a home, I plan on investing in a real espresso machine. For now, however, the AeroPress will have to do.

If you didn’t already know, I love coffee! I love the java, the juice, and the energy that comes from it! I also love the nootropic benefits that Kimera coffee provides. I notice a heightened level of clarity and focus within just 30 minutes of…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)