DAY 11: How To Get Started On YouTube and Make Money in 2021

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
8 min readMar 26, 2021

Is it possible to become a YouTuber from scratch in one year and make a full time living? In this post, we’ll break down what being a YouTuber really means and how you can successfully be one.

If you just started following me, you probably know that I’m a guy who lives in a van and teaches people how to make money online. But for the people who really know my background, my story looks a little different. They know that I actually started out on YouTube teaching others how to dance!

Now, if you’re somebody who watched a dance tutorial of mine in the last week and are now reading this post, I apologize. I have aged 10 years and completely flipped what my content is about. Sorry, I won’t be making any dance tutorials soon.

In case you are that person, here are some dance moves so you don’t feel too disappointed…

In my heyday I was making about two to three dance tutorials a week. I think today I have over 300 videos on my channel dedicated to dance…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)