Day 15: How To Make Money From ClickFunnels’ Affiliate Program

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
5 min readApr 1, 2021

I’ve made over 6 figures from a software called ClickFunnels and in this post, you will learn if you can do it too.

When I first saw a ClickFunnels ad many years ago, I will admit, it got me. It was an ad for a book called Dotcom Secrets by Russel Brunson. I bought it, I read it, and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it so much that I ended up buying his other book, and his other book, and his other book. I was learning a lot so I deem it as money well spent.

However, as you explore this “business stuff” in more depth, you’ll start to be bombarded with ads for all sorts of resources that could be useful to you — key word could. Who do you know who to trust? Who is honest? Who is there to actually help you and who is just there to take your money?

When I started ClickFunnels, I had to answer these questions for myself. I flew out to an event they hosted called Funnel Hacking Live to get the scoop. What was crazy about this event was that all the people I was seeing ads from were there! It was the hot spot where all the influencers I knew and loved met up.

What is ClickFunnels?

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)