Day 21: How To Create a Passive Income Online Business in 2021

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
6 min readApr 8, 2021

Do you want to create something passive that makes money while you sleep? Stay tuned!

I’m currently living in a van (yes, by choice) and traveling across the United States. Today I am in the Florida Keys and have not worked at all! That being said, here is how much I have made…

How is this possible? When I was growing up, I was taught that the best way to make a lot of money was by climbing up the corporate ladder. Nobody ever told me that I didn’t have to work 40 hours a week to make a liveable and comfortable income. I never would have imagined that I could sit on the beach, kick up my feet, and make a full-time living.

No — I don’t sit with my butt in the sand and drink mai tais every day. That’s not what the epitome of making money online and being successful is. This post is about teaching you how to save a little more of your time and how to turn your side hustle into a passive hustle.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)