Day 23: The BIGGEST Secret to Making Money Online 2021

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
5 min readApr 15, 2021

This one strategy turned my online 6 figure business into a 7 figure one! Want to learn my secret? Keep reading!

For so many years, I thought I was at the top — and then this strategy came along. When I first learned it, I thought ‘wow, I really don’t know as much about growing online as I thought I did!’. It’s not that this strategy is necessarily hard or complicated; it is just one of those things that if you don’t know, you don’t know!

The first person I ever met that made 7 figures per year was a dude named Ketsu. He was a dancer like I was, and he had found his superpower of dropshipping. Ketsu made a fortune! Every time we hung out, his phone was always going ka-ching. At this time, my dance business was only making about $5,000 a month. Ketsu helped introduce me to the very select group of people around the world who have also discovered the money-making strategy he was using. To this day, this strategy is the backbone of my business!

Finding this strategy was like finding gold for me. Once I implemented it, making money online all started to make sense. So, without further ado, I present to you the Value Ladder.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)