Day 25: Making Money Online Rags To Riches Wealth Principles

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
6 min readApr 18, 2021

So far, you’ve learned a variety of different business models. In today’s lesson, I will go over a strategy that can be used in hand with every side hustle I’ve covered thus far. That being said, this topic is often deemed taboo in some societies and cultures. What is it you ask? Money.

If you are pursuing a side hustle simply because you love it and aren’t worried about making a profit, good for you! Keep doing what you’re doing. This is how my first online business started. Yes, I didn’t mind making a dollar here and there, but I was really into it for the happiness that creating dance tutorials gave me. I didn’t know about money back then; the media had made “rich” people out to be evil. All I wanted was a stable income that could pay the bills. Well, look at how that turned out.

Once I began to make money online, I quickly realized that money is actually a really amazing thing! It’s so empowering when you can deliver something of value to a customer while gaining financially.

Most of my courses online will teach you how to build a valuable, ethical, and moral business that produced income in a way that makes everyone happy. That being…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)