Day 28: The Best Way to Invest Your Money with Dollar Cost Averaging

FREE 30 Day Course

Adrian Brambila
5 min readApr 20, 2021

This post in particular is not about a side hustle. However, the concept and knowledge that you’ll learn today are so valuable that, even without a side hustle, simply practicing this method could lead you to be a millionaire.

Now, don’t click away if you’ve never invested before. I promise it is not as scary and foreign as it may seem. The type of investing we are talking about today is much smarter and safer than the investments you’ve probably heard of like real estate, day trading, or stocks. This type of investment has the highest chance of making you a millionaire.

I will say that while on my journey to becoming a millionaire before age 30, there were parts that I got lucky. There are also parts where I worked hard and made smart decisions. Hopefully, after reading this post, you will be able to walk away and make the same intelligent choices I did that got me to where I am today.

If I didn’t implement this concept into my side hustle years ago, I would be broke. I might have had a lot of flashy things but I would still be living paycheck to paycheck. The moral of the story is that, in my lifetime, I am going to make a…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)