Day 7: What is Affiliate Marketing?

And how much can you make?

Adrian Brambila
8 min readMar 5, 2021

Affiliate marketing is an incredible online business. It’s my top source of income and I’ve made millions doing it! So, is it for you?

Well, I’m currently in Texas and am running my affiliate marketing business as we speak. Even when living in a van and dealing with crappy WiFi, you can do this side hustle too!

What is Affiliate Marketing?

Affiliate marketing is basically being an online salesperson. the only difference between the old school sales people and today’s internet sales people is that the former could only call so many customers or knock on so many peoples doors. On the internet however, you can sell 24/7 to millions of people every single day. In fact, when I die I hope I leave behind this quote…

“If you know how to sell you’ll always have a job, but if you know how to sell online you’ll never need one.”

Imagine having a business where you don’t have to worry about customers, you don’t have to carry inventory, and you don’t have to deal with customer complaints. Sounds spooky, right? Instead all you have to do is promote the offer or sell!

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)