Easy Online Passive Income Business For Beginners 2021

(Step by Step)

Adrian Brambila
5 min readMay 7, 2021

I cant believe that I am just learning about this strategy! Ten years ago when I was first starting my side hustle journey, it would have come in handy so many times and probably would’ve made making money much easier.

When I first read the book The 4-Hour Work Week, my mind was blown. How could I say no to not working a nine to five, basically traveling the world, and making money in my sleep? In the beginning, things were rough. I had so many internal emotions of failure. I was investing in my online business with the little money I had. What if I lost it all?

I thought being a YouTuber was going to win it all for me. However, after a year of posting dance videos and tutorials, I didn’t make a single dime. I thought for sure that after two years of working my butt off I would finally earn some profit, right? Wrong. I still wasn’t making anything. It wasn’t until my third year online that I started to earn some (not a lot) of money.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)