He Makes Over $100K Per Month As A High Ticket Affiliate

Adrian Brambila
4 min readJan 26, 2022

Today I’m talking with Alejandro who is a 6 figure affiliate marketer that lives in a van! He flew all the way from Utah to Austin and I couldn’t be more stoked to learn more about his online journey!

Follow along in this blog-style post while I ask Alejandro questions about how he got to where he is today.

Q: Where are you from? How did you get started?

A: “It all starts in California. I was in the navy and got out about two and half years ago, give or take. My girlfriend then introduced me to the CEO of the company I now do affiliate marketing for and we became really good buddies. Ironically, he lived in a van too. We got to talking and eventually even hit the road with his dogs and him in the van. I fell in love with the freedom and lifestyle he had. At the time, my girlfriend and I didn’t know exactly what he did, but we knew that we wanted to live a similar lifestyle.

Covid had just hit and my girlfriend had to close her really successful gym she had in San Diego. I was fresh out of the navy with no money in the bank. It became apparent pretty quickly that we had to figure out what to do.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)