How 3 Millionaires Make Passive Income

VERIFIED BY BUSINESS INSIDER

Adrian Brambila
3 min readJul 8, 2021

In April of 2021, yours truly was featured in yet another article by Business Insider titled “3 Millionaires Say They Earn the Most Passive Income From 3 Sources”. In this post, I will break down what passive income looks like for me in addition to what the other two millionaires have to say about the subject.

Adrian Brambila

The article states that my way of earning $750,000 of passive income in 2020 was through affiliate marketing. I would like to clarify this stat. Currently, I work about 1 hour a day on my affiliate marketing business. I can do this thanks to a feature called programmatic ad budgeting. Essentially, I am an affiliate for over 400 different companies which means I am running over 400 different ads right now. I use various platforms like Instagram, Facebook, Google, and YouTube. If the user clicks on one of my ads and does not buy, the programmatic ad budgeting system retargets the user with another ad. This allows me to spend less time in my ads dashboard and more time living life.

The other tool that allows me to make passive income is outsourcing. Outsourcing is simply assigning part of your work to somebody else. When you work…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)