How I Made 7 Figures with Affiliate Marketing & LOST IT ALL

Adrian Brambila
4 min readJun 10, 2021

A few years back, I was the top-selling affiliate for a brand called LadyBoss. I generated over one million dollars in sales for them! LadyBoss even invited me to one of their events to accept a prestigious award for being so loyal to their company. So, you’re probably wondering where I am today with LadyBoss. Ten million? Twenty-five million? Well, I’ll show you…

In the past 30 days, I have made $692.65 with LadyBoss. What happened? Lots of things; this was a big learning lesson.

One of the amazing things about being an affiliate was that I got to participate in the rise of LadyBoss. Again, I was one of their first affiliates. That being said, I also got to participate in the fall. This fall isn’t what you think it is. No, LadyBoss did not fail miserably or go out of business. Instead, they grew — a lot. Soon, they started to realize how much money they were spending on affiliate commissions and did what most companies do: cut commission spending. In this case, LadyBoss cut their spending by over 50%.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)