How I Test 6 Figure Business Ideas Without Spending Any Money

Make Money Online Masterclass: How to Test Ideas

Adrian Brambila
8 min readNov 3, 2020

Get your nerd glasses on because this is going to be one of the most valuable posts on starting a successful online business that you’ll ever read. Today I will share with you the tool that has helped me launch my most successful campaigns regarding e-commerce and affiliate marketing. And the best part about it? It’s free.

I promise you that this tool is based off of more than just luck and hope. In fact, I’ve used it again and again for years with insane selling results. Essentially, it will validate any idea you have and mathematically calculate if it will be prosperous in the long run, all without spending a dime. The concept is simple but the result is revolutionary.

Before I used data to back up my business ideas, I was naturally a very passionate and energetic entrepreneur. I will admit that with every campaign, business, website, or blog post I pursued, I went into it with a very naive yet optimistic attitude. I soon learned that passion alone cannot drive anything and came across failure, upon failure, upon failure. Hindsight is always 20/20 and I know exactly what I was doing wrong.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)