How to LIVE your BEST LIFE

Mindset Training / Living With Intent

Adrian Brambila
8 min readMay 23, 2021

No matter your goals, I believe this strategy will make an impact on both the day-to-day and macro levels.

In case you have no idea who I am, let me give you a little background information about myself. I used to be a professional dancer by the name of El Tiro. I danced for T-Pain and got to tour the world with him! The Adrian in the middle is probably the Adrian you know now — an internet side hustle dude. Lastly, the picture on the right is me and my current new adventure. As you know, I live in a van and am traveling across the states living my best life.

Okay, now that you know a little bit about me, let’s get into the good stuff… learning to train your mind.

Living With Intent

What is intent? Intent can be defined as the “state of mind in which an act is done”. That’s powerful! Before you do anything, you often unconsciously make the decision to do it. You can set the intention of what you’re going to do and how you’re going to do it all in your head!

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)