How to Make A LOT of Money From Political Trends Online

Adrian Brambila
7 min readAug 30, 2020

Disclaimer: Let me begin this post by letting you know that I do not carry out the strategy that I’m about to share with you anymore. I was fascinated with running ads and making money off of trends, regardless of where they came from. Politics is one of those subjects that sparks extreme consumer behaviors and leads to very trendy data. Whenever a new movement happens or a new tagline shows up, the prospect of t-shirts, hats, and whatnot comes with. Political taglines are rarely copyrighted meaning that there is so much room to monetize a political movement.

When you first start making money, you are very hungry for wealth. Beginners tend to scrape at whatever they can get, no matter the size of the profit. Each time you hear the ka-ching of a new sale, it’s like a rush of dopamine runs through your body. Don’t worry — this was me once too. The data in this tutorial is from a few years back when I was very scrappy with my income. Since then I’ve learned to plan my “meals” and I’ve turned off the ka-ching notification. I don’t need to hunt for scraps anymore.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)