If Life Is a Game, These Are The Cheat Codes

MANIFESTATION

Adrian Brambila
3 min readJul 8, 2021

If life is a game, your goals become the cheat codes. When you write your goals down in a journal, there is a 42% chance that whatever you write down will come true. The importance of goals is invaluable.

I’ve been writing in my journal for 6 or 7 years now. So far, a few of my goals have come true. One of them was becoming a millionaire by the age of 30. I’ve had this goal since college and wrote it down every day until it came true. Another goal of mine was to retire and hire my dad. It feels get that I met this goal.

That being said, manifestation takes time. Let me share a raw entry of a goal that has not come true yet…

“December 1st, 2020. I spent the last week at casa de Brambila. Such an amazing time spent with Mom, Dad, Ashley, Lydia, and Jaimon. A special moment for me was when we had the delicious meal ready and went around the table to share something we were grateful for. Dad pulled out a note that 10-year-old Lydia wrote to him. It was beautiful and we all cried — except for Jaimon. Spending time with family has been amazing. I’ve spent the most time with them this year since I was 18, near 5 or 6 months together. COVID has been a blessing in that regard

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)