Internet Millionaire Reacts to Side Hustle Advice on TikTok

Adrian Brambila
5 min readJan 22, 2022

Can TikTok actually teach you to make money with a side hustle? In this post, I review the most popular TikToks on how to make money online and give an honest assessment of whether I think they are legit or not.

But first, who am I to be judging these people? Well, I’ve been making money on the internet since I was 20 (that was 12 years ago!). Last year alone, I sold over 15 million dollars online! Over the past 12 years, I have tried nearly every authentic and legit side hustle there is! My only exceptions are MLMs, day trading, and feet pics — those are all just a little to fishy for me.

Without further ado, lets get into the videos!

1. @ecomsidehustle

https://www.tiktok.com/@ecomsidehustle/video/7007933988463447302?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=pc&web_id6962918191379711493

In this video, a side hustle called copywriting is mentioned. This is a legit side hustle! It entails writing headlines and descriptions for other company’s online product listings. You can write for big businesses, influencers, or even for social media accounts.

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)