Millionaire By Age 30: My Secret Investment Strategy

Do These Things in 2022

Adrian Brambila
4 min readJan 19, 2022

I was able to become a millionaire by the time I was 30! No, I was not born into a trust fund. I started with zero and used simple investment strategies to get to where I am today.

If you’re on TikTok, you may have heard of people investing in stocks (or stunks), crypto, NFT’s, the metaverse, you name it! However, in this lesson, we are going back to the fundamental basics of investing. I want you to think in terms of long-term reward as opposed to a get-rich-quick payout.

The F.I.R.E. Movement

First, I want you to dive into something called the FIRE Movement. FIRE stands for Financial Independence, Retire Early. If you’ve ever been told to save 10 to 15 percent of your income for retirement, you were lied to! Who wants to retire when they are old and not able to do things like they used to?

I will warn you, taking part in this movement comes with a great cost or sacrifice, if you will. Participants don’t just save 10, 30, or 40 percent of their income; they save more!

Last year, I lived in a van tiny home and traveled to the United States with my wife. Because we didn’t have the…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)