Money Tips For Beginner

The Eighth Wonder Of The World

Adrian Brambila
4 min readMay 11, 2021

If I could share with you the biggest piece of financial advice that helped me become a millionaire, it would be this…

College teaches you a lot of things — how to be financially free is not one of them. That being said, I thank God for introducing me to a college professor of mine that would go on to change my philosophy surrounding money. I walked into his office one day after hours. I asked him the fundamental question, “what should I do with my money?”. He was gracious enough to take the time to teach outside the curriculum of his marketing class and to expose me to the life skills that have gotten me to where I am today.

What my professor taught me that day is exactly what I wanted to teach to you. It’s not complicated but it requires consistency. It all revolves around one of the greatest things ever created, compound interest.

Roth IRA

The first thing you must know about is a Roth IRA. I don’t know how old you are or your financial background, but I know that this is something you need. A Roth IRA can serve anyone who contributes as little as $5 a day. In turn, you will be rewarded with a retirement plan that you can bank on! Of course, the…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)