These 3 Books Made Me A Millionaire

Adrian Brambila
5 min readJun 24, 2021

Trying to learn about money is a taboo subject. Who should you talk to? Who should you trust? Who really has your best interest in mind? It is hard.

Over the past few years, it has been my personal mission to master money. I have read dozens and dozens of finance-related books. I have had many conversations with both big-name and small-town financial advisors. I have asked the hard questions and I’m here to share my findings.

But first, let me tell you a story about a conversation I had with a financial advisor out of Milwaukee. I shared my entire portfolio with him and told him all of my goals. He then told me that I needed to spend $50,000 on a life insurance policy for the next 6 or 7 years. He claimed I would see a huge return on it. So, I said alright and asked him how much he made in commission from selling this policy to me. He freaked out! How am I supposed to trust the system if I’m not being told the truth?

The moral of the story is that the game is rigged. The people who are supposed to be helping us are profiting off our vulnerability. So, what do we do? Luckily, very generous people who I trust have shared their knowledge through these three books…

Money: Master The Game by Tony Robins

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)