Today I Turned 32

My abundant thoughts as a new 32 year old

Adrian Brambila
9 min readFeb 23, 2021

I’m turning 32 years old today. This isn’t some sort of training or step-by-step tutorial. Instead, it is a journal in time. I’m writing this for two people:

1. For those to aspire to have a lifestyle like the one I live

2. For myself, to check back on this post 10, 20, or 30 years from now to see where I was at the very beginning of age 32.

It goes without saying that between the ages of 31 and 32, the world has changed. We live, right now, in a time of COVID. Everything that was day to day, everything that was normal has changed for now, and possibly forever. I really hope that’s not true.

Many people across the world have been affected in a negative way. They’ve emotionally lost people that they love and fiscally lost their employment. I can say right now that I am truly blessed to have had neither of those things happen. Everyone I love is doing great. In terms of the financial side, I’m thriving.

What happens when people can’t go into town or a mall to buy? They buy online. It just so happens that I’ve been selling things online for 10 years now. Could this be me getting lucky at the right time? Sure, I think so. I…

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)