What Scaling Looks Like

Adrian Brambila
3 min readAug 23, 2024

In Japan there is this cultural expression called Ichigo ichie.

It means one moment or THIS moment. It’s like honoring this exact moment in time right now.

Think of it the next time you sit down to eat with people you love. That day that exact meal that exact minute will never be exactly the same with those exact people. You can try to replicate everything in that moment the following day but it will never be the same.

This is how time works. It is here now and then gone. We can’t get it back. I love this idea and helps add even more perspective to why TIME is our most valuable asset.

The real reason I started online entrepreneurship was this notion that it could give me time freedom — and it has.

It’s so important you don’t waste your time sitting in fear, overthinking or holding back in doubt. I know my time is limited which is why I don’t even view being negative, sad or fearful as a choice.

This is my only life and my only shot. My choice is to move forward and take action.

-Adrian

90 Day Scholarship Update:

Speaking of people who are moving forward and taking action:

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)