Where My $26,000 Per Week Comes From

A complete breakdown on what each of my side hustles earns me per day.

Adrian Brambila
7 min readSep 12, 2020

I first started my first online business over 10 years ago by making dance videos on YouTube. Since then, I’ve turned side hustles into my full time job. With hard work, persistence, and lots of failure, I have scaled my once minute streams of income into an online empire that has changed my life forever.

In this post we will look over my income Monday through Sunday and review each payment with full transparency. I will explain where each dollar comes from as well as clarify the “how’ of how I make $26,000 per week from side hustles.

The Numbers

In the first week of June of 2020, I kept track every payment that came in every single day. Here’s how it shook out:

Monday: $7,968

Tuesday: $7,299

Wednesday: $4,275

Thursday: $2,058

Friday: $3,780

Saturday: $251

Sunday: $503

The Breakdown

--

--

Adrian Brambila

Made $1M in a Year from Side Hustles Ex-Pro dancer (T-Pain, Step Up 3)